Goosnargh Oliverson's Primary School

Goosnargh Oliverson's Church of England Primary School

Curriculum Commitee

Register of Attendance - 2020/2021 Attended = ✸
Spring 2020 Summer 2020
Miss B Thompson (Chair)
Mrs Angela Kenny (Vice Chair)
Ms Helen Sant
Revd Stephen Cooper
Mrs Lindsey Barnett
Mrs Lindy King
Mr Harry Cannon
Ms Cat Coulier
Ms Sian Elcomb
Mrs Ali Cottam
Mrs Lucy Moss
Mr Rob Banks  ✸