Goosnargh Oliverson's Primary School

Goosnargh Oliverson's Church of England Primary School

List of Governors

Governor Appointment Information

Register of Interest

Governor Full Name Date of Appointment Term of Office until Date Ceased Office (if applicable) Appointing/ Elective Body Relevant Business/ Pecuniary Interests Other Educational Establishments Material
(with staff or Governors)
Ms Sian Elcombe  (Chair) 01/10/2018 30/09/2022 Foundation  None None None
Mrs Helen Sant 01/01/2010 31/12/2022 Head None None None
Mr Jeff Middleton 01/10/2014 30/09/2022 Foundation None None None
Mrs Cat Coulier 01/10/2018 30/09/2022 Parent None None None
Ms Sue Parkinson 25/11/2021 24/11/2025 Foundation None None None
Mrs Lindsey Barnett 09/09.2009 31/10/2021 Foundation  None None None
Mr James Fish 03/12/2014 02/12/2022 Foundation  None None None
Mr David Butters 16/03/2009 15/03/2025 Co-opted Piano Tuition business None None
Ms Briony Thompson 20/02/2018 19/02/2022  Parent None None



Mr Harry Cannon 23/01/2020 22/01/2024 Staff None None None
Mrs Angela Kenny 15/03/2018 14/03/2022  Local Authority None None None
Mrs Lindy King 15/11/2017 14/11/2025 Foundation None None None
Vacancy 03/02/2022   Foundation