Goosnargh Oliverson's Primary School

Goosnargh Oliverson's Church of England Primary School

Resources Commitee

Register of Attendance - 2020/21 Attended = ✸
Spring 2020 Summer 2020
Mr James Fish(Chair)
Mrs Angela Kenny (Vice Chair)
Mr Jeff Middleton
Ms Helen Sant
Mr Rob Banks
Mr David Butters
Mr Harry Cannon
Rev Steve Cooper
Mrs Lucy Moss
Ms Sian Elcomb